Euro 2020 is set for the big kick-off – see how the tournament will work and check out the full schedule.

Coronavirus put Euro 2020 back a year to 2021, but 24 sides will still play across 11 host cities – with Dublin and Bilbao dropped from the schedule in April and Seville added – in a festival of football.

Euro 2020 group stage fixtures and results

Friday June 11

Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy

Saturday June 12

Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland

Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland

Also See:

Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia

Sunday June 13

Group D: England 1-0 Croatia

Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia

Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine

Monday June 14

Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic

Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia

Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden

Tuesday June 15

Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal

Group F: France 1-0 Germany

Wednesday June 16

Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia

Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales

Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland

Thursday June 17

Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia

Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium

Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria

Friday June 18

Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia

Group D: Croatia 1-1 Czech Republic

Group D: England 0-0 Scotland

Saturday June 19

Group F: Hungary 1-1 France

Group F: Portugal 2-4 Germany

Group E: Spain 1-1 Poland

Sunday June 20

Group A: Italy 1-0 Wales

Group A: Switzerland 3-1 Turkey

Monday June 21

Group C: North Macedonia 0-3 Netherlands

Group C: Ukraine 0-1 Austria

Group B: Russia 1-4 Denmark

Group B: Finland 0-2 Belgium

Tuesday June 22

Group D: Czech Republic 0-1 England

Group D: Croatia 3-1 Scotland

Wednesday June 23

Group E: Slovakia 0-5 Spain

Group E: Sweden 3-2 Poland

Group F: Germany 2-2 Hungary

Group F: Portugal 2-2 France

Top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through

Euro 2020 knock-out phase fixtures

Saturday June 26

Game 1: Wales vs Denmark; Kick-off 5pm (Amsterdam)

Game 2: Italy vs Austria; Kick-off 8pm (London)

Sunday June 27

Game 3: Netherlands vs Czech Republic; Kick-off 5pm (Budapest)

Game 4: Belgium vs Portugal; Kick-off 8pm (Seville)

Monday June 28

Game 5: Croatia vs Spain; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)

Game 6: France vs Switzerland; Kick-off 8pm (Bucharest)

Tuesday June 29

Game 7: England vs Germany; Kick-off 5pm (London)

Game 8: Sweden vs Ukraine; Kick-off 8pm (Glasgow)

Euro 2020 Quarter-finals schedule: Kick-off times and venues

Friday July 2

Quarter-final 1: France vs Switzerland vs Croatia or Spain; Kick-off 5pm (St Petersburg)

Quarter-final 2: Belgium or Portugal vs Italy or Austria; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)

Saturday July 3

Quarter-final 3: Netherlands or Czech Republic vs Wales or Denmark; Kick-off 5pm (Baku)

Quarter-final 4: Sweden or Ukraine vs England or Germany; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Euro 2020 Semi-finals schedule: Kick-off times and venues

Tuesday July 6

Semi-final 1: Belgium/Portugal/Italy/Austria vs France/Switzerland/Croatia/Spain; Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

Wednesday July 7

Semi-final 2: Sweden/Ukraine/England/Germany vs Netherlands/Czech Republic/Wales/Denmark; Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

Saturday July 3

Quarter-final 3: Netherlands or Czech Republic vs Wales or Denmark; Kick-off 5pm (Baku)

Quarter-final 4: Sweden or Ukraine vs England or Germany; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Euro 2020 final: Kick-off time and venue

Sunday July 11

Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

Super 6 Extra: City vs Spurs

Super 6 Extra: City vs Spurs

Predict what unfolds when Manchester City play Tottenham to win £5,000 for free. Entries by 4:30pm Sunday.