Europa League draw
Manchester United are the only British side left to have won the Europa League in its current format

Four British sides await their opponents in Friday’s draw for the last 16 of the Europa League (12:00 GMT).

With no seedings, and no restrictions on sides from the same nation facing each other, the draw could produce an all-Premier League clash.

Tottenham, Manchester United, Arsenal and Rangers came through their last-32 ties this week, with only Leicester being eliminated.

The eight last-16 ties will be played on 11 and 18 March.

The BBC Sport website and app will have live text coverage of the draw.

Manchester United went through with a goalless draw against Real Sociedad (after winning the first leg 4-0) and a late Arsenal goal took them past Benfica 4-3 on aggregate.

Rangers beat Royal Antwerp in a 5-2 (9-5 agg) goal feast. Spurs thrashed Wolfsberger on Wednesday and Leicester were beaten by Slavia Prague.

Other big names in the last-16 draw include Ajax (who beat Lille), AC Milan (who edged past Red Star Belgrade on away goals) and Roma (who saw off Braga).

Remaining sides and their last-32 results:

Tottenham (beat Wolfsberger 8-1)

Ajax (beat Lille 4-2)

Arsenal (beat Benfica 4-3)

Granada (beat Napoli 3-2)

Rangers (beat Royal Antwerp 9-5)

Shakhtar Donetsk (beat Maccabi Tel-Aviv 3-0)

Molde (beat Hoffenheim 5-3)

Villarreal (beat Red Bull Salzburg 4-1)

Young Boys (beat Bayer Leverkusen 6-3)

Dynamo Kyiv (beat Club Bruges 2-1)

Dinamo Zagreb (beat Krasnodar 4-2)

Slavia Prague (beat Leicester 2-0)

Manchester United (beat Real Sociedad 4-0)

AC Milan (beat Red Star Belgrade on away goals, 3-3)

Olympiakos (beat PSV 5-4)

Roma (beat Braga 5-1)

Around the BBC iPlayer banner
Around the BBC iPlayer footer